Buffalo Skating Club Board of Directors

2019–2020 Season

Kelly Milleville, President

Jennifer Berdine, Vice President

Courtney Kerwin, Secretary

Meghann French, Treasurer

Dawn Ahlers, Learn to Skate Director

Amber Bobinski, Director

Dawn Kennedy, Director

Linda Kerwin, Director

Lindsay Lessard-Glass, Membership Chair

Katie Peacock, SafeSport Compliance Chair

Have questions or comments for the board? Please e-mail us at buffaloskating@gmail.com.

Buffalo Skating Club

PO Box 92

Buffalo, New York 14207

(716) 266-2272


Copyright © 2018 Buffalo Skating Club. All rights reserved.